MENU  

YOUR FIRST READING JUST $1 / MIN

CALL NOW 1-888-673-7688


Adrienne Lynn Clairvoyant psychic Runes

Adrienne Lynn Ext: 16123

My mission is to enable you to gain perspective, resolve issues, explore options and attain your goals. To do so I draw deeply on my inherent intuitive strengths, my natural affinity for working with diverse energies, and the wisdom of the oracular Runes, all with compassion and an open heart.

I'm away

Please call later

1-888-673-7688
$8.99/min $1/min

Rating 1 2 3 4 5
Years of experience 45 years
Abilities Clairsentient, Clairaudient, Clairvoyant, Medium, Empath
Expertise Career/work, Family/home, Love/relationships, Spiritual development, Pets/animals, Destiny/life path, Deceased loved ones, Money/finance
Tools Runes
Style Inspirational
 

About me

 
Adrienne Lynn’s intuitive strength coupled with her strong affinity for
the Runes empowers her to inspire, motivate, and uplift those she works
with, enabling them to gain perspective, resolve their issues, obtain their
objectives and make satisfying progress in all aspects of their lives. She
speaks the language of the heart with focus, empathy, and clarity. Her
profound compassion, immense kindness, insightful intelligence and inherent
intuitive abilities, qualities apparent to those around her from early
childhood, shine through.  


Working with various mediums since 1972, it was in 1987 that she mastered
the language of the Runes. Their appeal was magnetic and proved to be the
perfect medium for the outflow of her intuitive talent. 


Her dynamic intellect, spirit and creativity enhance Adrienne Lynn’s
innate ability to perceive the diverse energies that influence all our
lives. This heightened proficiency well serves her clientele in receiving
the specific counsel they seek.


In keeping with her natural affinity for working with energy, she is a
Certified Reiki Master Practitioner in the Usui tradition and is engaged in
the study and practice of Qigong. Her educational background includes a BA
Degree in the dual majors of English Literature and Education from York
College of the City University of New York, and a MA degree in English
Literature from New York University. As a published photographer and an
artist, her work has been exhibited and is in private collections in the
US, the UK and Italy.
 

Testimonials

455/455
 
Erie
10/28/2014 12:00:52 PM
highly accurate cant wait to see what happens
 
Amelia
10/25/2014 12:04:18 AM
kind and sweet great reading will connect a little later
 
Meredith
9/28/2014 9:22:06 PM
great reader made my very confident
 
Franky
9/22/2014 3:58:01 AM
awesome good.. she very confident speak very clearly so you can understand
 
Elizabeth
9/17/2014 4:04:11 PM
adrienne very good give you plan of action highly recommend
 
eacbanker
9/8/2014 10:10:58 PM
Wonderful!
 
eacbanker
9/3/2014 11:46:56 AM
Amazing woman.and so positive....Always amazed at reading
 
Elizabeth
8/31/2014 2:13:55 PM
adrienne very good give you plan of action highly recommend
 
eacbanker
8/18/2014 5:55:53 AM
Wonderful reading...love Adrienne she is the best. FABULOUS!
 
Erika2013
8/16/2014 1:42:30 PM
Just love you!
 
EarthAngel111
8/12/2014 5:15:51 AM
LOVE HER!!
 
eacbanker
8/5/2014 1:24:50 PM
Amazing reading. Adrienne is excellent. Love her energy too it is the best.
 
SugarandSpice
7/25/2014 12:26:55 AM
 
eacbanker
7/21/2014 6:04:09 AM
Adrienne is wonderful. She has so much insight and the guidance I get from her readings have been so helpful in reaching my goals. Honest and accurate. A true angel.....
 
eacbanker
7/17/2014 12:10:51 PM
Adrienne has an amazing gift. Love her!
 
eacbanker
7/17/2014 5:14:33 AM
Wonderful. Excellent reading and dead on accurate and honest. Love Adrienne.
 
eacbanker
6/26/2014 7:50:34 AM
Most wonderful connection. Always answers honestly and has guided me to reach my goals. Fabulous woman.......love her. Accurate.......
 
eacbanker
6/19/2014 5:09:18 AM
Wonderful and amazing woman and reading. Simply the best! Love her
 
Lotto1993
6/14/2014 11:21:56 PM
Great reader!
 
eacbanker
6/14/2014 5:31:05 AM
Most amazing wonderful woman. Fabulous reading every time. Honest and accurate......
 
vivianv
6/8/2014 5:21:02 AM
Great reading!
 
eacbanker
6/8/2014 5:18:18 AM
Adrienne is EXCELLENT! The best and second to none. She is amazing.......love and trust only her......
 
happykelly
5/29/2014 6:17:39 AM
Adrienne is a wonderful reader
 
eacbanker
5/29/2014 6:17:34 AM
 
eacbanker
5/29/2014 6:17:15 AM
Wonderful. Thank you!
 
eacbanker
5/24/2014 5:02:30 AM
Wonderful, amazing and accurate reader. Love Adrienne she has so much heart and soul into her work and speaks with honesty. A true lover of like and wants to assist others.
 
eacbanker
5/19/2014 6:35:52 AM
Adrienne is my angel... She is wonderful, accurate and honest......Love her so much. Amazing connection!
 
eacbanker
5/11/2014 6:07:15 AM
I love adrienne she is fabulous and so gifted. Wonderful....
 
vivianv
5/8/2014 7:32:25 AM
I love her~!
 
eacbanker
5/8/2014 7:32:21 AM
Wonderful, amazing and very talented woman! FABULOUS!
 
happykelly
5/2/2014 7:26:40 AM
love her
 
happykelly
5/2/2014 7:26:36 AM
love this woman!!
 
vivianv
5/2/2014 7:26:28 AM
Had a great time! thx
 
eacbanker
5/2/2014 7:26:23 AM
Adrienne is the most amazing woman. Her abilities are excellent and she delivers the information with such dignity and grace. Honest and accurate. Love her.
 
eacbanker
4/26/2014 5:47:28 AM
Excellent....Love Adrienne. Her gift is amazing. She grounds me......Thank you!
 
StevenAnkarlo
4/26/2014 5:47:10 AM
She was very great and accurate
 
maggie m
4/26/2014 3:43:02 AM
just the best so much insight. x
 
eacbanker
4/25/2014 4:47:16 AM
Adrienne is the most amazing reader I enjoy our reading so much. I love how she is so positive and her energy is so warming. I know that I will get truthful answers and it blows my mind that she knows what I am thinking before I ask or answer a question. Simply the best.....LOVE HER!
 
eacbanker
4/23/2014 7:13:03 AM
Wonderful amazing woman. Love her. So very gifted. Her energy is so warm and it is uplifting. Adrienne is honest and compassionate.
 
eacbanker
4/20/2014 4:54:16 AM
Absolutely the best! Adrienne is so focused and her gifts are fabulous. Accurate, caring and honest. Love her!
 
eacbanker
4/18/2014 4:53:15 AM
Fantastic! I absolutely love Adrienne. She is so accurate in her ability to read energy. Her own energy is amazing. Completely trust her. Thank you!
 
sugarcube123
4/18/2014 4:53:07 AM
So Nice! A pleasure to speak to. Like getting advice from a dear family member.
 
eacbanker
4/16/2014 6:51:54 AM
Wonderful amazing woman....
 
eacbanker
4/16/2014 6:51:39 AM
Love Adrienne.. Excellent!
 
eacbanker
4/6/2014 6:58:27 PM
FANTASTIC! Adrienne is the best. AMAZING!
 
SugarandSpice
4/6/2014 6:58:22 PM
Adrienne is awesome!!!!!
 
animalrob37
4/3/2014 7:35:50 AM
She is the best psychic I have ever seen. Angel Blessings is great too but Adrienne is the best. She is extremely gifted. I won't go to anybody else except for these two wonderful gals.
 
eacbanker
4/3/2014 7:35:37 AM
Absolutely wonderful. Adrienne is so genuine and her ability to foresee the future is amazingly accurate. She has so much empathy as well. Love her!
 
shiniest-star
4/3/2014 7:34:45 AM
perfect! clear, concise, and accurate! :)
 
LaTraviesa
3/29/2014 4:39:32 AM
THIS WOMAN IS A GODSEND AND EERILY ACCURATE ON EVERYTHING THAT SHE HAS SAID INCLUDING THINGS THAT HAS BEEN SAID TO ME PERSONALLY TO A T!
 
wanda161
3/29/2014 4:34:10 AM
so wonderful
 
eacbanker
3/29/2014 4:34:00 AM
Adrienne is the most accurate reader of energy I have ever experienced. FANTASTIC! love her!
 
Ladyseeking
3/29/2014 4:33:50 AM
Thank you for your advice!!!
 
eacbanker
3/29/2014 4:33:30 AM
love love love her!
 
eacbanker
3/27/2014 7:18:39 AM
Adrienne is the most compassionate reader. She has empathy and she has a wonderful insight. Her gifts at reading energy are amazing. Excellent. LOVE HER!
 
sunshine10602
3/27/2014 7:18:33 AM
Excellent as always
 
eacbanker
3/23/2014 6:55:41 AM
Magnificent! Adrienne is fabulous a reading the energy of a situation her abilities are second to none. She has a heart of gold and a smile brighter than the Sun. She is honest and delivers her information with integrity. Love her.
 
eacbanker
3/22/2014 6:24:59 AM
Amazing woman. Adrienne has such a wonderful connection and is so very accurate. She has such a warm spirit and high energy. Excellent and I will continue to come back to her....love, love, love her. She is a gift herself.
 
Erika2013
3/22/2014 6:24:56 AM
As always great depth and great readings.
 
eacbanker
3/15/2014 6:50:38 AM
Adrienne is the most amazing reader. Her abilities to pick up energy and read situations is second to none. Excellent and so thoughtful of her clients. She is honest but helps with all situations and can guide through them. Such an angel....love, love, love her!
 
Lotto1993
3/15/2014 6:50:29 AM
Excellent reader. Always gives good advise and precise. 5 stars!
 
eacbanker
3/10/2014 6:43:46 AM
The most vibrant women. Adrienne is so wise and uses her magnificat gifts on reading energy and situations with the runes. I am constantly amazed on how she can do that. Her guidance has been a wonderful help to me and my situation. She has helped me very much. Accurate and honest..... Love her
 
eacbanker
3/8/2014 6:09:53 AM
Love her. She is the best and most connected reader to energy that I have ever seen. AMAZING woman. Thank you
 
eacbanker
3/6/2014 5:32:12 AM
The most amazing, wonderful woman with the biggest heart and the skills to use her talents and gifts to help with any situation. Simply the BEST....LOVE her!
 
eacbanker
3/2/2014 6:29:38 AM
EXCELLENT! Adrienne's ability to read energy is epic. She is the best and has been so helpful in reading my situation and helping me navigate to reach my goal. I have complete confidence in her abilities and I have seen this first hand. I can only express gratitude. AWESOME!
 
eacbanker
2/28/2014 7:31:44 AM
Adrienne is blessed with a gift that is second to no one. She is spiritually connected and her intuition has been spot on. She reads energy and always and do mean always hits the nail on the head. I trust her completely and I am always amazed by her. She cares so much for her clients. Thank you!
 
SugarandSpice
2/28/2014 7:31:29 AM
Adrienne is always great! informative and helpful....good reading and info. She helps guide me to my own solution. Love this about her.
 
eacbanker
2/26/2014 7:22:52 AM
The most wonderful women. Adrienne is awesome. I could use every wonderful word in the book to describe her heartfelt nature. She is gifted and uses those gifts in the most honorable way. EXCELLENT is not a strong enough word....LOVE her...Thank you, Adrienne.......
 
eacbanker
2/24/2014 4:07:57 AM
Wonderful, insightful, beautiful person. The reading was dead on and Adrienne is so gifted. Love her.
 
eacbanker
2/22/2014 6:56:01 AM
Wonderful amazing insightful woman. An angel on earth and so very gifted. Adrienne picks right up on the feelings and the situation. She has the biggest heart of anyone I know and she wants the best for her clients. She is dedicated to helping and I am grateful. She is honest too......love her.
 
menotyou
2/21/2014 7:54:54 AM
fabulous
 
SugarandSpice
2/19/2014 7:01:58 AM
she is awesome!
 
eacbanker
2/19/2014 7:01:54 AM
Wonderful. Adrienne has a remarkable gift. Her connection is solid and she delivers her reading with so much compassion and truly heartfelt. She is magnificent!.....
 
bridgette evans
2/19/2014 7:01:48 AM
Great as usual!
 
Sexy_Turnip
2/19/2014 7:01:34 AM
Can you ask for a reader more on point? No, you can't. Being a reader myself I know exactly what talent is. She is the one you want to go to. Her accuracy and guidance is one that will take you where you need to be! I love you so much Adrienne!
 
Lisa& Bear
2/17/2014 7:14:03 AM
she is awesome
 
SugarandSpice
2/17/2014 7:13:18 AM
I love Adrienne -she is an awesome reader and person. Helps guide you to your own solutions. Detailed information.....as she sees it. Really clear and up front.
 
eacbanker
2/17/2014 7:12:22 AM
love adrienne, I believe she has a heart made out of gold. She is the most accurate reader and excellent at it. She if foull of compassion and really respects her clients. Thank you!
 
eacbanker
2/13/2014 6:58:13 AM
thank you for the reading. You are amazing. Love you!
 
eacbanker
2/10/2014 7:26:05 AM
AMAZING, LOVING, READER.....LOVE, LOVE, LOVE her......
 
SugarandSpice
2/10/2014 7:25:47 AM
Adrienne is awesome! clear and up front.....great info....good guidance.......very caring ...
 
eacbanker
2/10/2014 7:24:56 AM
Love Adrienne. You are exceptional at reading the runes and an amazing woman. Thank you!
 
eacbanker
2/1/2014 7:23:59 AM
excellent amazing woman....
 
eacbanker
2/1/2014 7:23:55 AM
EXCELLENT.....Love adrienne
 
QueenofCups
2/1/2014 7:23:50 AM
lovely
 
eacbanker
1/31/2014 7:17:14 AM
Adrienne is the most amazing woman. GIFTED, AWESOME, FANTASTIC, CARING, ACCURATE reader. Blows me away. Love her.
 
eacbanker
1/29/2014 5:35:23 AM
I can not tell you how amazing Adrienne is. Her gifs and guidance have been so beneficial to me. She is accurate and HONEST. She does her work with such heart and love for her clients. Will continue to read with Adrienne and seek guidance through her intuition and gifts of reading the runes.XXX
 
♥BeautifulMind♥
1/29/2014 5:35:02 AM
awesome reader!!! Very accurate!!! Very lovely!!!
 
March
1/28/2014 10:53:13 PM
this my second reading and the same as the first reading, i love it..and im gonna be back for more guidance from Adrienne. More blessing,love and light.
 
Aley57
1/28/2014 10:52:37 PM
Great. Very accurate.
 
eacbanker
1/28/2014 7:36:07 AM
Wonderful... Adrienne is the most accurate reader. I can not express how amazing I believe she is. Her gifts are second to none. She is honest too......and will guide you in any given situation. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE her!
 
happykelly
1/28/2014 7:35:21 AM
l love Adrienne. She is wonderful
 
eacbanker
1/27/2014 7:17:41 AM
Love, Adrienne! Excellent and compassionate reader. I really appreciate her help and support using her gifts and wisdom.....Thank you
 
StarBurst
1/27/2014 7:17:36 AM
simply the best xx
 
eacbanker
1/23/2014 6:24:31 AM
Adrienne is the most amazing woman. She has been dead on accurate. She is so gifted and truly an angel. Love, love, love her.....I cannot praise her enough. EXCELLENT!
 
menotyou
1/23/2014 6:24:28 AM
cool
 
bridgette evans
1/23/2014 6:24:19 AM
Wonderful
 
eacbanker
1/20/2014 6:06:05 AM
Adrienne is EXCELLENT! The most caring individual and her insight and knowledge of the runes is amazing. Love her
 
SugarandSpice
1/20/2014 6:05:47 AM
always awesome and on target!
 
happykelly
1/17/2014 7:02:43 AM
 
eacbanker
1/17/2014 7:01:50 AM
This was such an interesting read. It was a follow-up to our previous reading and it was amazing how it all fell into place. The readings are so accurate and evolving as shown. Excellent....Thank you! you are amazing
 
Sunbright123
1/17/2014 7:01:31 AM
Great Reading as Always
 
carla g
1/16/2014 3:17:21 PM
She is the Best.. i will read with her again
 
eacbanker
1/16/2014 3:17:20 PM
Thank you Adrienne for the reading. I am always grateful for your gifts. You are such an amazing woman. You help so many. Most of all you give it straight. Love you!
 
eacbanker
1/15/2014 7:25:21 AM
Adrienne is my angel. She is the best....
 
eacbanker
1/15/2014 7:19:43 AM
Wonderful, amazing, fantastic....Woman....EXCELLENT!!!!
 
eacbanker
1/13/2014 7:40:59 AM
Adrienne is my saving grace. She is the most gracious women. She is fantastic with the runes and her insight is razor sharp. Love her!......
 
happygirl7
1/11/2014 6:54:33 AM
I always enjoy talking with Adrienne .She is always iinsightful and honest.She has a very kind and uplifting spirit. I always come back to her. You are the best Addrienne thank you,Astrid
 
eacbanker
1/11/2014 6:23:14 AM
What a wonderful fantastic and gifted woman. She is amazing in her insight and reading the runes. It blows my mind how accurate she is. Love her.....Simply the best....
 
blaucloud
1/11/2014 6:23:02 AM
great reading
 
Tasha 101
1/10/2014 3:46:37 PM
Your an accurate reader you see through every situation and give the best advise there is. Keep up the good work. Love you
 
Tasha 101
1/10/2014 3:46:27 PM
Keep up the good work Adrienne, your highly recommended you are one of my favorite psychic reader.
 
Tasha 101
1/10/2014 3:46:04 PM
Adrienne is a awesome person very kind,loving and always have the best and accurate advise for all her customers. She is always on point and delivers successfully. I love you!!
 
eacbanker
1/10/2014 6:41:52 AM
My angel.....Love Adrienne and she is amazing.....Completely trust her and she is so accurate. FANTASTIC.....
 
eacbanker
1/8/2014 7:28:11 AM
Adrienne is fantastic. She has been a gift to my life. She has been so beneficial in using her wonderful experience and gifts to guide me in reaching and obtaining my goals....Wonderful woman....Thank you!
 
wenying niu
1/6/2014 7:49:40 AM
great
 
eacbanker
1/6/2014 7:49:38 AM
Adrienne is my angel. She is so supportive and amazing at using her wisdom and talent of reading the runes. Such a fantastic wonderful person. Thank you for the reading and all you do for myself and others who visit your room.
 
eacbanker
1/4/2014 6:46:06 AM
Adrienne is an excellent reader. She is very compassionate and gifted. love her.
 
SugarandSpice
1/4/2014 6:46:04 AM
love adrienne! she is so good and honest and up front. really gets the heart of the matter...with care and understanding
 
stuart
1/1/2014 7:34:27 AM
perfect amazing and great all allways xx 10/10
 
serbboy
1/1/2014 7:34:24 AM
best reader 5 star
 
sonita
1/1/2014 7:34:19 AM
she is always so reliable and loving, very truthful and tells it like it is.
 
stuart
12/30/2013 3:38:34 PM
allways a good reading ,,, Adriene is amazing 10/10 so kind and honest
 
eacbanker
12/30/2013 6:29:23 AM
Adrienne you are one fantastic woman. You are so gifted and you and your gifts has helped guide me and I appreciate it. You are AMAZING!.....Thank you!
 
serbboy
12/28/2013 7:11:45 AM
best reader 5 star....tells u truth whatever it is
 
eacbanker
12/28/2013 7:11:34 AM
Amazing. Adrienne is a gift with gifts a true angel. Thank you for always being there for not only myself but others. Her talent with the runes and her intuition are spot on......love her.
 
eacbanker
12/27/2013 7:25:41 AM
Adrienne is the best. Love her....She is excellent with the runes and delivers the message loud and clear. AMAZING!
 
eacbanker
12/24/2013 7:34:27 AM
Amazing..... Adrienne is so very gifted and uses those gifts in a most exceptional way....EXCELLENT!
 
eacbanker
12/22/2013 6:41:02 AM
AMAZING! What else can I say. I am blown away......
 
Sunbright123
12/21/2013 7:01:25 AM
awesome read as always
 
eacbanker
12/21/2013 7:01:22 AM
wonderful....amazing....gifted....awesome.....and more
 
SugarandSpice
12/21/2013 7:01:20 AM
adrienne...I love her! she is so sweet and up front and clear...good info and things have happened the way predicted. She is honest and that is what I like.
 
eacbanker
12/19/2013 10:08:30 AM
Excellent.....She is wonderful and so gifted. Honest and caring. Talented and amazing!
 
SugarandSpice
12/19/2013 6:13:39 AM
I love Adrienne...she is so sweet and up front and caring and honest and has such good insight and natural abilities!
 
Sunbright123
12/19/2013 6:13:23 AM
awesome reading as always
 
eacbanker
12/19/2013 6:13:19 AM
Adrienne is great!
 
eacbanker
12/18/2013 6:43:19 AM
Amazing woman. Wonderful and gifted. Love Adrienne. Thank you always for your amazing heart.....
 
maggie m
12/16/2013 1:52:52 AM
brill as always
 
eacbanker
12/16/2013 1:52:36 AM
Wonderful.....Adrienne is so amazing and I really respect and admire her. A great woman with a great gift...
 
eacbanker
12/15/2013 7:09:09 AM
wonderful
 
eacbanker
12/15/2013 7:09:06 AM
wonderful
 
eacbanker
12/15/2013 7:09:04 AM
Adrienne is amazing. Excellent and so honest....Love her.
 
stuart
12/15/2013 7:09:01 AM
allways so amazing Adriene is acurate and wonderfull 100/10 x
 
genie123
12/14/2013 7:40:13 AM
Very caring and very good reading.
 
eacbanker
12/14/2013 6:20:03 AM
Excellent reading. Thank you! Always get me back on track and I appreciate you and your gifts. Adrienne you are amazing!
 
SugarandSpice
12/14/2013 6:20:00 AM
Adrienne is so sweet and up front and good and wonderful and easy to talk to - she is amazing with her gifts and really cares!
 
cosmo
12/11/2013 7:13:19 AM
dont waste your time talking to anyone else..ADRIENNE is the ONE, she will guide you on to the right direction. She is honest, many have lying statergies...not ADRIENNE...I recent liars...I only trust her and she has helped me throughout my life in struggle and good time. Thank you so much..'love U
 
eacbanker
12/11/2013 7:12:49 AM
Adrienne is wonderful. So honest and helpful. Love her
 
serbboy
12/9/2013 7:47:48 AM
best reader
 
eacbanker
12/9/2013 6:05:10 AM
Simply the best. Amazing woman and excellent reader of the runes....love her.
 
stuart
12/8/2013 7:13:09 AM
Perfect and amazing as always 10/10 x
 
eacbanker
12/6/2013 7:17:31 AM
EXCELLENT! Adrienne is so passionate and has amazing gifts.....
 
sabriena
12/5/2013 6:37:48 AM
love her <3
 
eacbanker
12/5/2013 6:37:46 AM
Adrienne is amazing and is such an angel. She is a gift and has helped me so much. She is so spot on....
 
belladona25
12/5/2013 6:37:36 AM
Another fantastic read with one of the best psychics on this site! Read the people in question so perfectly, knew the things that they were thinking and so forth. Incredible reading as always! Thank you Adrienne, it's always a pleasure.
 
blaucloud
12/4/2013 6:32:23 AM
awesome as usual
 
stuart
12/4/2013 6:31:46 AM
1 in a Million ,, with all the readings i have done in the past ,,, with Adrienne , she is beyond talented told me things even i didnt know about my sellf , and everything has come to pass,, 100% genuin polite and caring i would recomend
 
eacbanker
12/4/2013 6:31:26 AM
Adrienne is EXCELLENT! No other word to describe her. Amazing!
 
belladona25
12/4/2013 6:31:21 AM
She s absolutely stunning! reead everyone i asked about right on the head!!!
 
sabriena
12/2/2013 6:30:32 AM
shes great helped me so much a lovely lady i was drawn to her instantly her insights are spot on!
 
happykelly
12/2/2013 6:30:27 AM
wonderful reader as always
 
serbboy
12/1/2013 7:16:05 AM
5 star....best reader
 
stuart
12/1/2013 5:37:49 AM
as always so amazing Adreine never fails to amaze me with here kind and totally Honest readings 100/10
 
eacbanker
12/1/2013 5:37:41 AM
Amazing woman and very gifted......trust her completely. ,
 
cosmo
12/1/2013 5:37:34 AM
I would not recommend any other, don't waste your time... put Adrienne as your favorite and she will guide you...
 
Sunbright123
11/30/2013 7:25:36 AM
excellent readings
 
Sunbright123
11/30/2013 7:25:31 AM
Excellent reading like always
 
sugarbear12
11/27/2013 6:44:47 AM
she came up with a date i didn't tell her, amazing and her predictions did come tru........Thanks alot Adrienne, really appreciated.. God bless ya always
 
Elizabeth
11/27/2013 6:44:38 AM
made me feel much better about things what a wonderful person
 
eacbanker
11/27/2013 4:51:00 AM
Adrienne is amazing. She is so talented and gifted and her readings are very accurate. love her
 
SugarandSpice
11/27/2013 4:50:53 AM
adrienne is the best...she is sincere and honest. :-)
 
sugarbear12
11/27/2013 4:50:34 AM
Excellent, Predictions came true
 
Sunbright123
11/24/2013 6:43:48 AM
awesome read as always
 
serbboy
11/23/2013 11:19:52 AM
best reader 5 stars :)
 
Arienne3
11/23/2013 7:18:16 AM
She is the very best of the best!
 
eacbanker
11/23/2013 6:21:22 AM
EXCELLENT! Wonderful woman and has helped guide me through the areas of my life that I want to move forward....AMAZING! and dead on. love her.
 
marina123
11/22/2013 6:58:32 AM
awesome!
 
sunshine10602
11/22/2013 2:44:27 AM
she's accurate and awesome
 
lostinny2013
11/21/2013 7:50:48 AM
good
 
almaguerx
11/21/2013 6:37:28 AM
Adrienne is kind and good energy feels around
 
eacbanker
11/20/2013 6:10:29 AM
Adrienne is awesome and an amazing rune reader. love her...
 
smashy
11/19/2013 11:16:04 PM
Adrienne and I had a followup and she was very helpful and right one again.
 
Fatimah
11/18/2013 7:45:57 AM
she is amazing in her readings!
 
menotyou
11/16/2013 7:17:43 AM
sweet
 
mdowning65
11/16/2013 7:17:15 AM
Thank you
 
vellbell
11/15/2013 7:01:13 AM
she was awesome i feel a ton lighter after our talk
 
eacbanker
11/15/2013 7:01:03 AM
Adrienne is the most gifted reader. She is so caring and can deliver all messages in a way to help others achieve their goals...love her...
 
Elizabeth
11/13/2013 6:10:25 AM
you have been a big help answering my questions giving me a relief off my shoulders
 
maggie m
11/11/2013 12:42:20 AM
As wonderful and brilliant as ever. x
 
eacbanker
11/10/2013 11:39:12 PM
Adrienne is amazing and an excellent reader of the runes....she is also the best in my opinion....love her
 
Arienne3
11/10/2013 8:13:34 AM
She is amazing!
 
paopaw527
11/9/2013 7:08:28 AM
Adrienne is just simply amazing, kinda and honest, a pleasure knowing her and truly honored for sharing her gifts with me.
 
taz
11/8/2013 11:10:36 PM
very clear and very kind. it was very straightforward reading.. thank you dear
 
eacbanker
11/8/2013 7:28:39 AM
Adrienne is an angel. She has so much insight and her gifts are second to none. Thank you!
 
eacbanker
11/7/2013 6:48:08 AM
Wonderful. I love Adrienne she is amazing and so helpful and gives the truth....
 
Lil Bit
11/4/2013 2:10:43 AM
Great, very accurate. Will read with her again
 
Arienne3
11/2/2013 6:47:55 AM
Adrienne is without fail the very best!
 
jones1981
11/2/2013 6:47:51 AM
She was excellent.
 
eacbanker
11/2/2013 6:47:46 AM
Adrienne is wonderful. Amazing gifted reader. She is so calming and keeps things honest and grounding. Love you!
 
serbboy
11/2/2013 6:47:43 AM
best reader....will come for updates ..5+ star
 
cosmo
11/1/2013 7:25:48 AM
She is the best, I recommend no other, very honest and compassionate. Sweet and caring but straight to the point. Thank you so much..
 
Sunbright123
11/1/2013 6:20:51 AM
One Amazying person as well as reader.
 
eacbanker
10/31/2013 7:27:16 AM
wonderful amazing
 
eacbanker
10/31/2013 7:27:11 AM
Adrienne is wonderful and has amazing gifts. She is honest and so helpful and supportive. Thank you love....
 
menotyou
10/31/2013 7:26:52 AM
sweet
 
Willow
10/30/2013 1:33:31 PM
good
 
cosmo
10/30/2013 6:00:25 AM
she is amazing
 
gurjit sahota
10/27/2013 11:18:41 PM
loved the reading
 
Arienne3
10/27/2013 11:18:36 PM
She is the very best no one else compares! If you want truth and compassion Adrienne is the one!
 
Mrs.Timberlake
10/27/2013 11:17:16 PM
Not only do her gifts always prevail, Adrienne is an incredible advisor. She guides you in the right direction, to make the best choices for YOU. She is wonderful, and always on point. Spiritum's best psychic!
 
RoB123
10/27/2013 3:17:10 PM
I love chats with Adrienne!
 
RoB123
10/27/2013 3:17:06 PM
Adrienne really connects with the happenings of my life now and in the future.
 
menotyou
10/27/2013 3:17:00 PM
cool
 
LizzieBizz
10/27/2013 7:00:06 AM
thank you will let you know what happens
 
eacbanker
10/27/2013 6:59:58 AM
Amazing. Adrienne is so gifted. Love her and appreciate her talents. Very helpful.
 
Arienne3
10/27/2013 6:59:28 AM
She is amazing!
 
SugarandSpice
10/26/2013 7:33:37 AM
I love my Adrienne...I'm a reader and she's my psychic of choice! She's great! Honest... lovely - she truly cares about each person she reads for.
 
cosmo
10/24/2013 8:47:15 AM
She is very honest, trustwothy. I wouldn't want to talk to anyone but Adrienne because she speaks the truth, her powers are real and her readings are accurate. My trust is with her as she has guided me through a lot since I joined here. Her insights are truthfull and she gives positve outcome.XOXOXOX
 
sunshine10602
10/24/2013 6:08:44 AM
excellent as always
 
RoB123
10/23/2013 7:40:44 AM
Like Adrienne said, my startup business is beginning to develop. So exciting to see that I may actually be working in a little bit here.
 
Arienne3
10/23/2013 7:40:42 AM
She's amazing!!!!
 
eacbanker
10/23/2013 7:40:40 AM
Amazing, Excellent and the best. An angle with wonderful gifts....love love love her.
 
SugarandSpice
10/21/2013 7:45:37 AM
she's awesome......I love adrienne...very sincere and up front.
 
LetsSee
10/21/2013 7:45:30 AM
I love her!
 
eacbanker
10/20/2013 7:35:44 AM
Adrienne is amazing. She is excellent and has a gift second to none. Love her.....thank you!
 
donnie5111
10/18/2013 9:29:52 AM
She is wonderful, as everytime!
 
Rosee35
10/17/2013 7:09:15 AM
Excellent!
 
Erika2013
10/16/2013 7:36:28 AM
Thank you as always for clarity.
 
daveybaby
10/14/2013 6:31:41 AM
shes very good .thankyou
 
daveybaby
10/14/2013 6:31:39 AM
shes very good .thankyou
 
sonita
10/13/2013 11:41:34 PM
she is always so kind loving and honest. i really appreciate her on this site
 
maggie m
10/13/2013 6:34:34 AM
excellant
 
cecile
10/12/2013 3:41:14 PM
Excellent, love her!
 
Paopaw527
10/12/2013 7:17:11 AM
Adrienne is just simply amazing, her kind heart, words and knowledge is just warm and a woman that will help you in the most difficult moments in life, she is one of my favorites and indeed is worth calling her a true Psychic !!!!
 
serbboy
10/9/2013 7:06:39 AM
best reader as usually goes straight to the point
 
belladona25
10/9/2013 7:06:29 AM
Awesome as usual. Love you Adrienne!
 
donnie5111
10/7/2013 6:29:57 AM
Adrienne is wonderful and very pleasing to work with
 
justwondering
10/7/2013 6:29:53 AM
really amazing!
 
maggie m
10/6/2013 6:57:27 AM
A real pleasure every time. x 100%
 
Sunbright123
10/5/2013 7:02:28 AM
she is a excellent reader 5 stars
 
sunshine10602
10/3/2013 5:11:07 AM
Awesome
 
Mechele708
10/3/2013 5:11:03 AM
I love it I love it, Adrienne is great. Very warm and friendly. I appreciate the direction you have given me and I will follow through with what you have given me. Thank you, I will keep you posted.
 
mackenzieyellow
10/2/2013 7:13:56 AM
Always nice to talk to her
 
EXCELLION36
9/29/2013 7:09:12 AM
she is good
 
Tamara83
9/28/2013 6:17:25 AM
I love my readings they are honest and accurate x
 
dameon52
9/27/2013 7:36:21 AM
Very good! Enjoyed each minute
 
eacbanker
9/27/2013 3:54:08 AM
Adrienne is the best wonderful gifts and dead on the subject. I believe she is amazing. Thank you!
 
Kasherr
9/27/2013 3:53:25 AM
I was very intrigued with her....true.....
 
believeinyourself
9/27/2013 3:53:13 AM
Adrienne made my day i love her to death she made me feel amazing very accurate and important to details
 
Kemi26
9/26/2013 6:03:29 AM
OMG SIMPLY AMAZING!!! SO POSITIVE WHAT AN AMAZING ENERGY I COULD FEEL IT THROUGH THE COMPUTER!!!
 
mackenzieyellow
9/26/2013 6:03:10 AM
Very compassionate and hnest
 
menotyou
9/22/2013 7:42:07 AM
cool
 
stuart
9/22/2013 5:55:21 AM
perfect got everything right as always Adrienne is so gifted 10/10 x
 
eacbanker
9/21/2013 5:09:05 AM
Adrienne is amazing and totally gifted. She is so helpful and honest. Thank you do much also for sharing your gifts and the reiki. EXCELLENT!
 
Tamara83
9/20/2013 6:41:21 AM
Beautiful and amazing to connect with my much loved Nanna.. Thank you so much Adrienne for bringing that joy into my life xx
 
Marco64
9/19/2013 1:19:34 PM
great
 
Tamara83
9/18/2013 4:59:53 AM
Amazing as always xx
 
prettybaby
9/16/2013 5:25:54 AM
she's amazing
 
maggie m
9/15/2013 11:35:29 PM
Adrienne has helped me to sleep happy tonight with her guidance. xx
 
loveuniverse556
9/15/2013 11:35:17 PM
She is wonderful, , right to the point! But try to do something with you're site, the connection is so bad in private!!!!
 
angel24
9/15/2013 6:41:03 AM
Thanks for the reading Adrienne! Just been confusion lately in my life and I think you were spot on on what I need to do...thanks.
 
SugarandSpice
9/15/2013 5:57:46 AM
Addirenne is sooo good and talented and wonderful!!!!
 
EXCELLION36
9/13/2013 5:47:59 AM
 
EXCELLION36
9/13/2013 5:47:55 AM
 
bellatinaz
9/12/2013 6:19:14 AM
amazing, was wonderful help
 
happykelly
9/9/2013 12:34:21 AM
love her
 
donnie5111
9/8/2013 7:09:40 AM
she is amazing
 
Tamara83
9/6/2013 6:49:38 AM
Adrienne is a true angel on earth, I love the insight and truth she brings just pure love to every reading!
 
DiamondsRForever
9/6/2013 6:49:27 AM
She is so sweet and helped my life so much!
 
sonita
9/6/2013 5:03:32 AM
She is awesome i always get a straight answer
 
eacbanker
9/4/2013 6:11:16 AM
Wonderful. Adrienne is the most amazing woman/reader. She is so gifted and she is totally honest and helps guide you if you want to optimize the results.....Thank you, Adrienne!
 
EXCELLION36
9/2/2013 6:33:59 AM
impressive
 
eacbanker
9/2/2013 6:15:53 AM
amazing reading. excellent
 
TarotLiza
9/1/2013 7:11:55 AM
Thank you Adrienne--very helpful read and great advice :) Liza
 
maggie m
8/31/2013 11:36:36 PM
love to Adrienne, she is such a good reader, and very accurate. xx
 
cosmo
8/31/2013 2:53:00 PM
Awesome, great reading. Very honest, thank you so much for helping me.I wll be back to talk more in a few weeks. Will miss you.
 
Tamara83
8/30/2013 8:46:24 AM
amazing as always xx
 
Sandra1310
8/28/2013 6:36:33 AM
She is awesome like always!
 
Tashina24
8/28/2013 5:17:56 AM
thank you adrienne :)
 
shreya123
8/25/2013 10:36:08 PM
Amazing, very uplifting!
 
happykelly
8/25/2013 12:01:03 AM
Wonderful reader
 
happykelly
8/24/2013 11:43:11 PM
awesome
 
Sunbright123
8/24/2013 11:43:07 PM
excellent reader
 
eacbanker
8/24/2013 11:42:52 PM
Thank you Adrienne for the wonderful reading. you have an amazing gift.
 
happykelly
8/24/2013 3:31:40 AM
love her
 
Pentangleangel
8/22/2013 7:02:08 AM
Always the best! This woman is truly someone to trust, confide in, and her gifts are amazing. Thank you again, Adrienne. You rock. :)
 
Erika2013
8/22/2013 7:01:51 AM
Wonderful as always
 
menotyou
8/22/2013 5:38:17 AM
cool
 
nayeli sanchez
8/21/2013 6:23:46 AM
She is amazing!
 
cosmo
8/19/2013 7:29:43 AM
thank you very much, I got answers but I wasnt prepared to work on it.
 
cosmo
8/19/2013 7:29:41 AM
i love her!!!
 
Suebee
8/18/2013 5:24:46 AM
Wonderful Blessed.
 
SugarandSpice
8/18/2013 5:24:41 AM
Adrienne is really really good at what she does. She is caring and very gifted. I always feel better after talking to her.
 
Faz
8/17/2013 7:43:14 AM
Thanks
 
Daniel-Zak
8/17/2013 3:30:55 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Couldnt be without Adrienne and her warming nature =]
 
SugarandSpice
8/15/2013 6:22:59 AM
addrienne is the best! LOVE her
 
happykelly
8/15/2013 6:22:51 AM
The best reader ever
 
happykelly
8/14/2013 6:37:22 AM
Thanks so much for your reading!
 
eacbanker
8/14/2013 4:45:40 AM
Love Adrienne she is the best. Amazing with the runes. So insightful. Thank you for the lovely reading....I have the greatest hope.....
 
Tamara83
8/12/2013 7:21:33 AM
Most beautiful compassionate and insightful... Love you Adrienne xx
 
imperfecti0nxo
8/11/2013 6:17:30 AM
the best! i love her, she's always dead on!
 
eacbanker
8/11/2013 6:17:24 AM
Wonderful.....Amazing......Accurate......love Adrienne....
 
Tamara83
8/10/2013 6:13:14 AM
Amazing as always xx
 
happykelly
8/9/2013 5:58:37 AM
great reader
 
Sunbright123
8/8/2013 6:30:27 AM
always a great reader!
 
eacbanker
8/7/2013 6:39:52 AM
Wonderful reading....Love Adrienne she is dead on and amazing woman. Love her...
 
happykelly
8/7/2013 6:15:45 AM
Adrienne is wonderful and detailed
 
Larissa1983
8/4/2013 7:17:56 AM
She is right on and I believe she knew exactly what she was talking about.. Very good reading
 
Astrid Johnston
8/4/2013 7:17:26 AM
Adrienne is amazing. She has a wonderful spirit and always helps me. she is truely gifted.
 
eacbanker
8/4/2013 7:17:11 AM
Adrienne gives a wonderful honest reading. Even if it is not what you want to hear she gives it in a positive manner. I have hope. Thank you!
 
SugarandSpice
8/3/2013 7:53:36 AM
I love Adrienne! she is awesome and so honest and helpful. Delivers the info with grace even when it might not be what you want to hear. Honesty is her thing! :-)
 
eacbanker
8/3/2013 7:53:25 AM
Very honest and open reading. Very interesting and amazing how Adrienne connects. Love her.
 
imperfecti0nxo
8/3/2013 7:53:13 AM
amazing. i love her
 
charlcayea
7/31/2013 11:39:06 PM
Thank you very much was a really good reading x
 
lou1se26
7/29/2013 3:35:59 AM
Good
 
Erika2013
7/29/2013 12:48:56 AM
Love Adrienne. She has read for me multiple times and love her perspective and guidance.
 
Dreamcatcher262415
7/26/2013 6:56:15 AM
very well spoken and accurate and hit on most things thank you Adriennne i reccomend her 5 star reading
 
SugarandSpice
7/25/2013 5:00:41 AM
Adrienne is wonderful!!!!! She is so good and upfront and gives really good information. I always feel better after talking to her. She knows just how to deliver information even when it's sensitive. xoxoxoxo
 
wanda161
7/21/2013 7:36:29 AM
Adrienne , was so kind and sweet , I do love and will come back to her again
 
eacbanker
7/21/2013 7:36:10 AM
Adrienne is an amazing woman. She is full of compassion and gives an amazing reading. Her energy is so uplifting. You will get the truth as well. Thank you for the reiki healing too.....Blessings
 
happykelly
7/18/2013 5:44:10 AM
great
 
lou1se26
7/15/2013 1:56:02 AM
honest and kind reader
 
mLadyD
7/14/2013 7:47:52 AM
Adrienne is absolutely wonderful, her energy is healing and clean! Absolutely amazing!
 
eacbanker
7/13/2013 10:40:09 AM
Thanks Adrienne. for the reading! Great insight as always.....
 
menotyou
7/12/2013 7:39:00 AM
huh cut off?
 
Erika2604
7/12/2013 5:38:21 AM
She was gifted and straight with he answers. Appreciated her reading.
 
isma
7/10/2013 6:43:13 AM
very good ready i feel the energy of the reading
 
hollie
7/8/2013 4:56:07 AM
thank you so much adreene i m feeling really psotive about this thank you
 
pvmehta
7/7/2013 7:01:08 AM
She is really cool person. Appreciate her help.
 
SugarandSpice
7/6/2013 7:24:02 AM
I love adrienne. she is so sweet and honest and up front. she really helps and keeps focused on the situation. she is a wealth of information and cares deeply about her clients.
 
Anonymouzz
7/4/2013 7:43:23 AM
Amazing as always! Adrienne's the greatest and sweetest! xxx
 
Tamara83
7/3/2013 6:04:22 AM
Wonderful, Insightful and so helpful... I can not wait for my next session x
 
starsandmoons
7/1/2013 5:12:01 AM
I love addrienne...honest and up front. clear and easy to understand. she cares about you and your reading.
 
menotyou
6/30/2013 3:14:30 PM
sounds good
 
eacbanker
6/29/2013 6:41:25 AM
amazing and wonderful!
 
eacbanker
6/29/2013 6:20:43 AM
Adrienne picked up on the energy perfectly. Very amazing gifts. THank you!
 
Dreamcatcher262415
6/28/2013 6:06:47 AM
Wow awesome reading first time with her. She is great reader right on the button as well. I hope things come ture. I will come back for more readings.
 
eacbanker
6/28/2013 6:05:42 AM
Wonderful lady and fantastic gifts. I feel so much better. Adrienne has a energy that is so warm you cant help but feel calm...Thank you Adrienne!
 
Dee50
6/26/2013 10:57:17 AM
Excellent reader...excellent and very very lovely lady
 
eacbanker
6/26/2013 7:14:49 AM
Adrienne was wonderful and gave me a beautiful feeling and an amazing reading. I look forward to seeing things unfold. Thank and bless you Adrienne......
 
cj22
6/26/2013 4:12:48 AM
Adrienne is wonderful, I trust her 100%
 
Kashmira
6/24/2013 7:42:44 AM
brilliant like her reading perfect.
 
v.v
6/19/2013 6:17:27 AM
amazing
 
Kashmira
6/17/2013 2:03:35 AM
can't belive what was told perfect would recommend to all
 
blessed13
6/17/2013 2:03:30 AM
Adrienne is a very warm and sweet lady. Her readings are delivered with charm and accuracy. Thanks for your warmth and I will let you know of the outcome.
 
imperfecti0nxo
6/17/2013 2:03:24 AM
she is amazing, so sweet, caring and accurate. such a blessing!
 
agberry09
6/15/2013 7:16:36 AM
Adrienne is so positive and warm.
 
Stephanie1395
6/15/2013 7:16:26 AM
Helpful
 
Rad Ram
6/14/2013 7:41:27 AM
My darling Adrienne, is always such a pleasure to speak to. She is a balm for my aching soul. I always feel rejuvenated after speaking to my dear enlightened one. Adrienne is always full of wisdom, she guides us in the right direction with her vision and I am truly blessed for knowing her.
 
menotyou
6/13/2013 8:30:35 AM
excellent
 
Dee50
6/13/2013 8:30:08 AM
Excellent thank you
 
v.v
6/9/2013 6:29:29 AM
she is amazing
 
Beverley
6/8/2013 3:42:06 PM
Thank you for your insight and you were very calming and I do hope for his sake he turns from her and heals himself and I may just be willing to try again but not until... She is very calming and sweet just wish I had more money to have continued... God Bless!
 
sue5050
6/7/2013 4:47:33 AM
thankyou for your words and thoughts
 
laura.g
6/6/2013 3:43:26 PM
Amazing.
 
alexahatz
6/6/2013 6:30:52 AM
Wonderful, wonderful woman!!!!
 
Anonymouzz
6/5/2013 5:25:25 AM
Adrienne is the greatest!!
 
Rayya
6/5/2013 5:25:13 AM
Best!
 
juju1212
6/3/2013 3:37:30 PM
she is so wonderful and right on point!!!! i so love her!!!
 
menotyou
6/3/2013 6:53:07 AM
unbelievable
 
nvrknw
6/3/2013 2:36:44 AM
thanks for your wonderful readings each and every time! mega hugz! you are very sweet! your readings on me, continues to give me hope and for me to continue to have patience :) thanks hon <3
 
Lavender83
6/2/2013 4:15:08 AM
Great once again and consistent. Worth the reading.
 
Rad Ram
5/29/2013 8:06:25 AM
my darling Adrienne was amazing as always, she is truly gifted and a pleasure to speak with. her sincerity coupled with her vibrant personality always leaves me feeling very happy
 
misstehani
5/29/2013 8:05:47 AM
GREAT! =D
 
menotyou
5/27/2013 6:22:55 AM
cool
 
wayward
5/26/2013 11:19:04 PM
Excellent, caring, considerate.
 
menotyou
5/24/2013 7:04:10 AM
sweet
 
sonita
5/24/2013 4:23:59 AM
excellent reading, she is really a great reader and spot on
 
blaucloud
5/23/2013 5:12:54 AM
great insights and straight to the point
 
lorraine123
5/20/2013 3:13:14 AM
thank you so much for my reading
 
Foxyluna
5/18/2013 12:33:49 PM
wow... soo lovley!!!!!! very smooothe energys and a lovely way to express news to the client... thank you and I'ii come back someday! :-))
 
nvrknw
5/17/2013 7:24:57 AM
Amazing reading! she knew exactly what was happening & suggested how to go around it. very sweet sweet lady! much luv! <3
 
v4vixen
5/17/2013 6:43:12 AM
First time on this site and I was very impressed with Adrienne, she seems to have connected well, and i look forward to seeing if the time frame for her predictions work out. Lovely lady, many thanks. xx
 
SAGE26
5/15/2013 7:02:58 AM
Very Good Felt she picked up on the situation accurately! Wish I had More time
 
sonita
5/12/2013 7:03:22 AM
she is awesome to me and everyone
 
Vanessa 8858
5/12/2013 7:02:50 AM
absolutely lovely
 
trueblueruby
5/9/2013 5:49:38 AM
Seems very accurate without having to tell her very much information at all. I would talk to her again.
 
moonmoon
5/9/2013 2:48:57 AM
She is great and knowledgeable person. Excellent reading.
 
sunsetcowgirl
5/8/2013 4:51:49 AM
She is awesome! Made my day! Thank you so much for a wonderful reading. I am keeping you in my prayers too! :)
 
SweetTooth
5/6/2013 6:30:47 AM
Thank you, such a sweet lady
 
angelmoon
5/5/2013 7:08:03 AM
She's a sweetheart, I love her! I hope all you said will come true. Take Care and I pray GOD always protect and bless you.
 
hollie
5/2/2013 12:47:35 PM
thank you for a lovely reading i am a bit clearer on what i have to do now so thank you for that
 
sonita
5/2/2013 6:37:49 AM
Great reader and adviser, I love her
 
Scilly
5/2/2013 6:37:13 AM
Wonderful
 
Pentangleangel
4/30/2013 1:17:57 AM
This woman is absolutely amazing, and very caring. Not only that, but nonjudgmental in her answers and in the energy she puts forth. She is truly fabulous. I will be back again for sure. I love this woman!
 
menotyou
4/30/2013 1:17:38 AM
Fabulous!
 
dawn whitbeck
4/30/2013 1:17:29 AM
Adrienne is so accurate and amazing! her reading was right on target I would never go to another psychic again. Very understanding and compassionate too!!!! thanks so much Adrienne for giving me the chance to become your friend!
 
dnev03
4/29/2013 7:01:07 AM
GREEAATTTT!!! Love her!
 
violetrose12
4/19/2013 6:20:15 AM
Beautiful reading she is the best and she is so compassionate! I love her she grounds me and most of all she tells me the truth!
 
catness3201
4/19/2013 6:20:05 AM
she was great!!!! thank you!!
 
sonita
4/17/2013 6:42:21 AM
This was a great reading from my best psychic
 
magoo
4/17/2013 6:42:10 AM
I got a general reading done and it was quite helpful in making my next decision. Thank you Adrienne:)
 
wilddove
4/14/2013 9:22:50 AM
I love Adrienne's readings she is so spot on.
 
Levi
4/12/2013 10:21:24 AM
She is fantastic. She should be promoted.
 
stuart
4/11/2013 6:27:59 AM
amazing amazing amazing 10/10 x
 
Ari
4/8/2013 7:09:01 AM
Thank you
 
julietteah77
4/7/2013 7:16:25 AM
Adrienne is a lovely lady. I chose her because of her brightness and her caring nature. A super supportive reading.
 
HD03
4/4/2013 7:16:48 AM
Thank you, Adreienne was right on so many levels and has put my mind at rest, I can't wait to have another chat with her :)
 
RoB123
4/3/2013 9:26:32 AM
I love having the reading with the ruins tiles. Not certain if that is how they are spelled, but they are interesting and have been right on track.
 
edwina54
3/31/2013 10:17:52 PM
brilliant
 
shanti
3/30/2013 7:10:33 AM
Practical, real and sound advice.
 
morehu
3/29/2013 5:07:44 AM
Orsum!
 
menotyou
3/29/2013 3:54:54 AM
Cool!
 
sonita
3/28/2013 7:02:33 AM
Wonderful reader and adviser.
 
sanwaun13
3/28/2013 2:48:57 AM
I like Adrienne. She, along with other honest hearted ones, have all answered simultaneously the same.
 
sanwaun13
3/24/2013 6:30:19 AM
I love Adrienne she is so kind and intuitve
 
sonita
3/22/2013 4:54:17 AM
thanks again adrienne for keeping me focused, great advisor and reader
 
menotyou
3/22/2013 4:54:10 AM
sounds real nice keep the faith
 
marialuis
3/21/2013 5:15:50 AM
Thank you so much for your encouragement!
 
sonita
3/18/2013 5:21:36 AM
wonderful and great reader, she is an absolute gem, helpful in everything and makes the future look bright
 
bgun24
3/16/2013 7:06:00 AM
i really liked it. she hit all the points i needed. thank you. :)
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:05:58 AM
it froze up and i didnt get anything
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:05:55 AM
wonderful and insightful reading
 
violetrose12
3/16/2013 7:05:46 AM
She was 100% spot on with everything. I was very very impressed!
 
Radica Outram
3/16/2013 7:05:42 AM
Adrienne is a blessing to talk to. She is very accurate and to the point, I get the sense of relief after talking to her, all my questions are answered with clarity and truthfulness. she inspires and uplift the soul. she is truly blessed and a gift to humanity.
 
menotyou
3/16/2013 7:05:23 AM
cool
 
Udaya sree
3/16/2013 7:04:49 AM
Nice talking to you. you are really kind but i got disconnected twice i could only hear few lines from you. i still wanted to know about my future.
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:04:32 AM
she is the best of the best , i had a great reading with her
 
RoB123
3/16/2013 7:04:24 AM
Enjoyed my reading with Adrienne!
 
Daniel-Zak
3/16/2013 7:04:15 AM
Always leaves me smiling x x x
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:04:08 AM
she is my guardian angel and a fabulous reader, the best, and right on it
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:03:27 AM
great insight and a wonderful, honest reader
 
rockgrl13
3/16/2013 7:03:23 AM
Awesome!!!
 
sonita
3/16/2013 7:02:56 AM
she is the best reader here, i just love her ability to tune into everyone and feel energies and emotions
 
Daniel-Zak
3/16/2013 7:02:48 AM
cant wish 4 a better lady to help me out 50*************
 
Barbra
3/16/2013 7:01:24 AM
so gooooooooooooooooooooooooood
 
Daniel-Zak
3/16/2013 7:01:21 AM
The Best
 
Joyce0201
3/16/2013 7:00:38 AM
I think she was on the money. Thanks, I feel so much better Adrienne.
 
brokerwritergrl
3/16/2013 7:00:31 AM
thank you
 
brokerwritergrl
3/16/2013 7:00:28 AM
thank you!
 
sonita
3/16/2013 6:53:54 AM
fantastic reading thanks again my dear
 
northernstar
3/16/2013 6:52:08 AM
I Was unable to speak with her, because the vedio froze just as she started to speak. I would really like another chance to speak to her, so could I have a refund, or perhaps a chance to try it again. Thanks Lynn Roth
 
Daliann04
3/14/2013 3:16:58 PM
Got some amazing insite and some really important information to move forward with. I even bought more minutes because I wanted to hear more because everything she stated was spot on. The best and most precious part was the outcome I stay nervous about. She reassured me that all will do fine.
 
Astrid Johnston
3/14/2013 3:16:23 PM
great I love her....
 
Daliann04
3/14/2013 3:16:19 PM
amazing advice! AMAZING
 
stuart
3/14/2013 3:14:53 PM
i can quite honestly say that was the best reading i have ever had .. i didnt say much , but was given more information ,, 100 acurate ,, iam AMAZED Adrienne is truley gifted and with a lovely personality
 
edwina54
3/14/2013 3:12:29 PM
brilliant reading thank-you
 
Sharon1228
3/14/2013 3:12:00 PM
Hit everything Loved here
 
Sharon Phelan
3/14/2013 2:15:28 PM
The audio was not working!. Adrienne would freeze. I tried many time's to re-connect!
 
Daniel-Zak
3/14/2013 2:14:44 PM
Absolutelly amazing, heart of gold... Always leaves me with a massive smile!! Couldnt of met a nicer, warmer lady... Nanna =]] x
 
Astrid Johnston
3/14/2013 2:14:08 PM
very good she is great
 
msT
2/21/2013 2:27:38 PM
i was waiting for someone to be specific on something I have always wanted and Adrienne just lifted the bar on exacting my wishes. Now i will try to lift my head up and go for my goal big time. THANK YOU - you made me happy
 
Daniel-Zak
2/21/2013 2:20:43 PM
Such a lovely person. Warming personality. Highly recommend pvt readings!!
 
Grandegu
2/21/2013 2:14:11 PM
very good, right about what i wanted to know
 
BrokenAngel
2/21/2013 2:14:01 PM
very happy with what she told me :)
 
Jayne007
2/21/2013 2:13:18 PM
wonderful!:)
 
kymberlyxox
2/21/2013 2:02:43 PM
Amazing, I had so many doubts and so many fears. I was skeptical about the whole situation but Adrienne made me feel at ease, she welcomed me and gave me a free question. I then chose to go into a private reading where she answered all of my questions in depth and I now have a clear vision on life.
 
kymberlyxox
2/21/2013 2:02:40 PM
amazing.
 
nayeli sanchez
2/21/2013 2:01:41 PM
Great, she is amazing!
 
menotyou
2/21/2013 2:00:52 PM
keep the faith
 
bellatinaz
2/21/2013 2:00:49 PM
my video cut out but thank you, that has helped me out! you are wonderful keep up the amazing work that you do
 
sonita
2/21/2013 2:00:22 PM
she is the best and is very blessed, kind and truthful i love her
 
sonita
2/21/2013 2:00:19 PM
she is the best reader here
 
sonita
2/21/2013 2:00:16 PM
she is the best, i love her energy and honesty, great woman
 
Guest 24
2/21/2013 1:58:49 PM
She was very accurate with the things that she told me about my situation,,,time will tell if the future part of it comes true. I feel this reading was very accurate. Very nice lady!!
 
 

Write a testimonial

 
Rating